MIES (Switzerland) – Following a high number of qualitative applications, the Basketball Champions League is pleased to announce TFT Skopje (MKD), Unicaja (ESP), SL Benfica (POR) and FMP Meridian (SRB) as hosts for the Qualification Round Tournaments, taking place in September. These four tournaments will determine the last four spots in the Regular Season of BCL’s seventh season.

The group hosts will be as follows:

Qualification Round Tournament 3 (Winner goes to Group F) – Lisbon, POR – Pavilhão Fidelidade

Game days: 21, 23 & 25 September 2022
Participating Clubs: Brose Bamberg (GER), Keravnos (CYP), Budivelnyk (UKR), Golden Eagle Ylli (KOS), Norrköping Dolphins (SWE), SL Benfica (POR)

  • Quarter-Final 1: Norrköping Dolphins vs Budivelnyk
    Quarter-Final 2: Golden Eagle Ylli vs SL Benfica
  • Semi-Final 1: Brose Bamberg vs Winner of Norrköping Dolphins/Budivelnyk
    Semi-Final 2: Keravnos vs Winner of Golden Eagle Ylli/SL Benfica
  • Final: Winner SF1 – Winner SF2